Iliffe Media Group - Lincolnshire, Rutland & Nottinghamshire

Latest period certified: January to December 2023

Group Report

View full certificate
Joined ABC: 20 January 2022
Owner: Iliffe Media Group Ltd
ABC Status: Registered
Reporting Frequency: 12 Monthly (Jan to Dec)
Standards: Group Reports
Area: News & Current Affairs: National & Regional

Certificate archive

The data below is available to ABC members and paid subscribers. Please log in if you are one of these or sign up to one of our subscriptions. If you need assistance please contact us.
Name Owner Period Date for chart ABC Total for chart Certificate
Iliffe Media Group - Lincolnshire, Rutland & Nottinghamshire Iliffe Media Group Ltd January to December 2023
Iliffe Media Group - Lincolnshire, Rutland & Nottinghamshire Iliffe Media Group Ltd January to December 2022
Iliffe Media Group - Lincolnshire, Rutland & Nottinghamshire Iliffe Media Group Ltd January to December 2021

"Trusted news from the heart of the community"

Contact details:
Iliffe Media Group Ltd

www.iliffemedia.co.uk

  Related products

Grantham Journal
Regional Publications - Lincolnshire
Lincolnshire Free Press
Regional Publications - Lincolnshire
Newark & Southwell Advertiser
Regional Publications - Nottinghamshire
Rutland & Stamford Mercury
Regional Publications - Lincolnshire
Rutland Times
Regional Publications - Lincolnshire
Spalding Guardian
Regional Publications - Lincolnshire
Bourne Local (www.bournelocal.co.uk)
Website/App - Nottinghamshire
Grantham Journal (www.granthamjournal.co.uk)
Website/App - Lincolnshire
Newark Advertiser (www.newarkadvertiser.co.uk)
Website/App - Nottinghamshire
Rutland & Stamford Mercury (www.stamfordmercury.co.uk)
Website/App - Lincolnshire
Rutland Times (www.rutland-times.co.uk)
Website/App - Lincolnshire
Spalding Today (www.spaldingtoday.co.uk)
Website/App - Lancashire
Contact us