Newbury Weekly News

Latest period certified: January to December 2021
Circulation (average per issue)

7,646

View full certificate

Related Links: Data Hub | Reporting Standards

Joined ABC: 24 November 2021
Owner: Iliffe Media Group Ltd
ABC Status: Registered
Reporting Frequency: 12 Monthly (Jan to Dec)
Standards: Regional Publications
Area: News & Current Affairs: National & Regional

Circulation analysis

Data issued: 24 February 2022

Certificate archive

The data below is available to ABC members and paid subscribers. Please log in if you are one of these or sign up to one of our subscriptions. If you need assistance please contact us.
Name Owner Period Date for chart ABC Total for chart ABC Certificate
Newbury Weekly News Iliffe Media Group Ltd January to December 2021 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury News Limited January to December 2015 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury News Limited January to December 2014 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury News Limited July to December 2013 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury News Limited January to June 2013 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury News Limited July to December 2012 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury News Limited January to June 2012 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury News Limited July to December 2011 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury News Limited January to June 2011 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury Weekly News (Printers) Ltd July to December 2010 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury Weekly News (Printers) Ltd January to June 2010 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury Weekly News (Printers) Ltd July to December 2009 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury Weekly News (Printers) Ltd January to June 2009 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury Weekly News (Printers) Ltd July to December 2008 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury Weekly News (Printers) Ltd January to June 2008 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury Weekly News (Printers) Ltd July to December 2007 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury Weekly News (Printers) Ltd January to June 2007 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury Weekly News (Printers) Ltd July to December 2006 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury Weekly News (Printers) Ltd January to June 2006 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury Weekly News (Printers) Ltd July to December 2005 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury Weekly News (Printers) Ltd January to June 2005 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury Weekly News (Printers) Ltd July to December 2004 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury Weekly News (Printers) Ltd January to June 2004 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury Weekly News (Printers) Ltd July to December 2003 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury Weekly News (Printers) Ltd January to June 2003 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury Weekly News (Printers) Ltd July to December 2002 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury Weekly News (Printers) Ltd January to June 2002 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury Weekly News (Printers) Ltd July to December 2001 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury Weekly News (Printers) Ltd January to June 2001 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury Weekly News (Printers) Ltd July to December 2000 View
Newbury Weekly News Newbury Weekly News (Printers) Ltd January to June 2000 View

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
www.newburytoday.co.uk

  Related products

Iliffe Media Group
Regional Publications - United Kingdom
Iliffe Media Group
Regional Publications - United Kingdom
Iliffe Media Group - Kent
Regional Publications - Kent
Iliffe Media Group - Lincolnshire, Rutland & Nottinghamshire
Regional Publications - Midlands
Iliffe Media Group - Norfolk & Cambridgeshire
Regional Publications - East Anglia
Iliffe Media Group - Suffolk
Regional Publications - Suffolk
New Milton Advertiser & Lymington Times
Regional Publications - Hampshire
Stratford Herald
Regional Publications - West Midlands
Iliffe Media Group
Group Reports - United Kingdom
Advertiser & Times (www.advertiserandtimes.co.uk)
Website/App - Hampshire
Bourne Local (www.bournelocal.co.uk)
Website/App - Nottinghamshire
Diss Express (www.dissexpress.co.uk)
Website/App - Norfolk
Fenland Citizen (www.fenlandcitizen.co.uk)
Website/App - Cambridgeshire
Grantham Journal (www.granthamjournal.co.uk)
Website/App - Lincolnshire
Kent Online (www.kentonline.co.uk)
Website/App - Kent
Lynn News (www.lynnnews.co.uk)
Website/App - Norfolk
Newark Advertiser (www.newarkadvertiser.co.uk)
Website/App - Nottinghamshire
Newbury Today (www.newburytoday.co.uk)
Website/App - Berkshire
Rutland & Stamford Mercury (www.stamfordmercury.co.uk)
Website/App - Lincolnshire
Rutland Times (www.rutland-times.co.uk)
Website/App - Lincolnshire
Spalding Today (www.spaldingtoday.co.uk)
Website/App - Lancashire
Stratford Herald (www.stratford-herald.com)
Website/App - West Midlands
Suffolk News (www.suffolknews.co.uk)
Website/App - Suffolk
Media Audits

ABC releases data for the UK media industry to use when trading advertising. Our audits can cover your whole brand.

Third Party Auditing & Consultancy

ABC are a leading industry-owned auditor for media products and services, with specialist skills in digital ad trading. Our process and bespoke audits cover the following areas.

Our logo stands for quality and trust in media, empowering our industry to trade with confidence.

ABC Logo