Search results

Data results for 'Website/App'
Name Company Type Area
1843 (located in The Economist Legacy app) The Economist Newspaper Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: International
Advertiser & Times (www.advertiserandtimes.co.uk) Iliffe Media Group Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Barking & Dagenham Post Archant Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Bourne Local (www.bournelocal.co.uk) Iliffe Media Group Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Brent and Kilburn Times Archant Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
C+D Community Informa Markets (UK) Ltd Website/App Medicine & Health
Cambs Times Archant Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Comet Archant Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Discover Cleantech Scan Client Publishing Website/App
Diss Express (www.dissexpress.co.uk) Iliffe Media Group Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Docklands & East London Advertiser Archant Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
East Anglian Daily Times Archant Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Eastern Daily Press Archant Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Economist.com/1843 The Economist Newspaper Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: International
Economist.com/World In The Economist Newspaper Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: Business & Finance
Farmers Weekly MA Agriculture Ltd Website/App Agriculture, Forestry & Fishing
Fenland Citizen (www.fenlandcitizen.co.uk) Iliffe Media Group Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Grantham Journal (www.granthamjournal.co.uk) Iliffe Media Group Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Great Yarmouth Mercury Archant Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Hackney Gazette Archant Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Ham and High Express Archant Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Heating Ventilating & Plumbing Hemming Group Website/App Heating, Ventilating & Air Conditioning
Hunts Post Archant Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Ilford Recorder Archant Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
IPA Institute of Practitioners in Advertising (IPA) Website/App Media, Marketing & Advertising
Ipswich Star Archant Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Islington Gazette Archant Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
jobs.lawgazette.co.uk Law Society of England & Wales Website/App Legal
Kent Online (www.kentonline.co.uk) Iliffe Media Group Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
LawGazette Network Law Society of England & Wales Website/App Legal
LawGazette.co.uk Law Society of England & Wales Website/App Legal
Lowestoft Journal Archant Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Lynn News (www.lynnnews.co.uk) Iliffe Media Group Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Motor Sport Motor Sport Magazine Ltd Website/App Motoring & Motorcycling: Motoring - Sporting
Newark Advertiser (www.newarkadvertiser.co.uk) Iliffe Media Group Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Newbury Today (www.newburytoday.co.uk) Iliffe Media Group Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Newham Recorder Archant Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
North Norfolk News Archant Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Norwich - Evening News Archant Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Professional Builder Hamerville Media Group Limited Website/App Building
Professional Electrician & Installer Hamerville Media Group Limited Website/App Electrical Industry
Professional Heating & Plumbing Installer Hamerville Media Group Limited Website/App Heating, Ventilating & Air Conditioning
Professional Motor Mechanic Hamerville Media Group Limited Website/App Retailing & Wholesaling
Romford Recorder Archant Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Rutland & Stamford Mercury (www.stamfordmercury.co.uk) Iliffe Media Group Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Rutland Times (www.rutland-times.co.uk) Iliffe Media Group Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Spalding Today (www.spaldingtoday.co.uk) Iliffe Media Group Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Stratford Herald (www.stratford-herald.com) Iliffe Media Group Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Suffolk News (www.suffolknews.co.uk) Iliffe Media Group Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
The Economist App (Core) The Economist Newspaper Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: Business & Finance
The Economist App (Legacy) The Economist Newspaper Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: Business & Finance
The Economist Website (www.economist.com) The Economist Newspaper Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: Business & Finance
The Herts Advertiser Archant Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
The World In (located in The Economist Legacy app) The Economist Newspaper Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: Business & Finance
The World In traffic (located in The Economist Core app) The Economist Newspaper Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: Business & Finance
Welwyn Hatfield Times Archant Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
Wisbech Standard Archant Ltd Website/App News & Current Affairs: National & Regional
www.chemistanddruggist.co.uk Informa Markets (UK) Ltd Website/App Medicine & Health
www.insidehousing.co.uk Ocean Media Group Ltd Website/App Building

Results from the rest of our site:
Media Audits

ABC releases data for the UK media industry to use when trading advertising. Our audits can cover your whole brand.

Third Party Auditing & Consultancy

ABC are a leading industry-owned auditor for media products and services, with specialist skills in digital ad trading. Our process and bespoke audits cover the following areas.

Our logo stands for quality and trust in media, empowering our industry to trade with confidence.

ABC Logo