Bourne Local (www.bournelocal.co.uk)

Latest period certified: January to November 2023
ABC Total

3,217

View full certificate
Joined ABC: 25 November 2021
Owner: Iliffe Media Group Ltd
ABC Status: Registered
Reporting Frequency: 12 Monthly (Jan to Dec)
Standards: Website/App
Area: News & Current Affairs: National & Regional

Certificate archive

The data below is available to ABC members and paid subscribers. Please log in if you are one of these or sign up to one of our subscriptions. If you need assistance please contact us.
Name Owner Period Date for chart ABC Total for chart ABC Certificate
Bourne Local (www.bournelocal.co.uk) Iliffe Media Group Ltd January to November 2023
Bourne Local (www.bournelocal.co.uk) Iliffe Media Group Ltd January to December 2022
Bourne Local (www.bournelocal.co.uk) Iliffe Media Group Ltd January to December 2021
www.bournelocal.co.uk

  Related products

Grantham Journal
Regional Publications - Lincolnshire
Iliffe Media Group
Regional Publications - United Kingdom
Iliffe Media Group - Kent
Regional Publications - Kent
Iliffe Media Group - Lincolnshire, Rutland & Nottinghamshire
Regional Publications - Midlands
Iliffe Media Group - Norfolk & Cambridgeshire
Regional Publications - East Anglia
Iliffe Media Group - Suffolk
Regional Publications - Suffolk
Lincolnshire Free Press
Regional Publications - Lincolnshire
New Milton Advertiser & Lymington Times
Regional Publications - Hampshire
Newark & Southwell Advertiser
Regional Publications - Nottinghamshire
Newbury Weekly News
Regional Publications - Berkshire
Rutland & Stamford Mercury
Regional Publications - Lincolnshire
Rutland Times
Regional Publications - Lincolnshire
Spalding Guardian
Regional Publications - Lincolnshire
Stratford Herald
Regional Publications - West Midlands
Iliffe Media Group
Group Reports - United Kingdom
Iliffe Media Group - Lincolnshire, Rutland & Nottinghamshire
Group Reports - Midlands
Advertiser & Times (www.advertiserandtimes.co.uk)
Website/App - Hampshire
Diss Express (www.dissexpress.co.uk)
Website/App - Norfolk
Fenland Citizen (www.fenlandcitizen.co.uk)
Website/App - Cambridgeshire
Grantham Journal (www.granthamjournal.co.uk)
Website/App - Lincolnshire
Kent Online (www.kentonline.co.uk)
Website/App - Kent
Lynn News (www.lynnnews.co.uk)
Website/App - Norfolk
Newark Advertiser (www.newarkadvertiser.co.uk)
Website/App - Nottinghamshire
Newbury Today (www.newburytoday.co.uk)
Website/App - Berkshire
Rutland & Stamford Mercury (www.stamfordmercury.co.uk)
Website/App - Lincolnshire
Rutland Times (www.rutland-times.co.uk)
Website/App - Lincolnshire
Spalding Today (www.spaldingtoday.co.uk)
Website/App - Lancashire
Stratford Herald (www.stratford-herald.com)
Website/App - West Midlands
Suffolk News (www.suffolknews.co.uk)
Website/App - Suffolk
Contact us