Iliffe Media Group

Latest period certified: January to December 2023

Group Report

View full certificate
Joined ABC: 20 January 2022
Owner: Iliffe Media Group Ltd
ABC Status: Registered
Reporting Frequency: 12 Monthly (Jan to Dec)
Standards: Group Reports
Area: News & Current Affairs: National & Regional

Certificate archive

The data below is available to ABC members and paid subscribers. Please log in if you are one of these or sign up to one of our subscriptions. If you need assistance please contact us.
Name Owner Period Date for chart ABC Total for chart Certificate
Iliffe Media Group Iliffe Media Group Ltd January to December 2023
Iliffe Media Group Iliffe Media Group Ltd January to December 2022
Iliffe Media Group Iliffe Media Group Ltd January to December 2021

"Trusted news from the heart of the community"

Contact details:
Iliffe Media Group Ltd

www.iliffemedia.co.uk

  Related products

Iliffe Media Group
Regional Publications - United Kingdom
Iliffe Media Group - Kent
Regional Publications - Kent
Iliffe Media Group - Lincolnshire, Rutland & Nottinghamshire
Regional Publications - Midlands
Iliffe Media Group - Norfolk & Cambridgeshire
Regional Publications - East Anglia
Iliffe Media Group - Suffolk
Regional Publications - Suffolk
New Milton Advertiser & Lymington Times
Regional Publications - Hampshire
Newbury Weekly News
Regional Publications - Berkshire
Stratford Herald
Regional Publications - West Midlands
Advertiser & Times (www.advertiserandtimes.co.uk)
Website/App - Hampshire
Bourne Local (www.bournelocal.co.uk)
Website/App - Nottinghamshire
Diss Express (www.dissexpress.co.uk)
Website/App - Norfolk
Fenland Citizen (www.fenlandcitizen.co.uk)
Website/App - Cambridgeshire
Grantham Journal (www.granthamjournal.co.uk)
Website/App - Lincolnshire
Kent Online (www.kentonline.co.uk)
Website/App - Kent
Lynn News (www.lynnnews.co.uk)
Website/App - Norfolk
Newark Advertiser (www.newarkadvertiser.co.uk)
Website/App - Nottinghamshire
Newbury Today (www.newburytoday.co.uk)
Website/App - Berkshire
Rutland & Stamford Mercury (www.stamfordmercury.co.uk)
Website/App - Lincolnshire
Rutland Times (www.rutland-times.co.uk)
Website/App - Lincolnshire
Spalding Today (www.spaldingtoday.co.uk)
Website/App - Lancashire
Stratford Herald (www.stratford-herald.com)
Website/App - West Midlands
Suffolk News (www.suffolknews.co.uk)
Website/App - Suffolk
Contact us