Iliffe Media Group - Norfolk & Cambridgeshire

Latest period certified: January to December 2023
Circulation (average per issue)

6,502

View full certificate

Related Links: Data Hub | Reporting Standards

Joined ABC: 20 January 2022
Owner: Iliffe Media Group Ltd
ABC Status: Registered
Reporting Frequency: 12 Monthly (Jan to Dec)
Standards: Regional Publications
Area: East Anglia

Circulation analysis

Data issued: Wednesday, 13 March 2024 12:00

Certificate archive

The data below is available to ABC members and paid subscribers. Please log in if you are one of these or sign up to one of our subscriptions. If you need assistance please contact us.
Name Owner Period Date for chart ABC Total for chart ABC Certificate
Iliffe Media Group - Norfolk & Cambridgeshire Iliffe Media Group Ltd January to December 2023
Iliffe Media Group - Norfolk & Cambridgeshire Iliffe Media Group Ltd January to December 2022
Iliffe Media Group - Norfolk & Cambridgeshire Iliffe Media Group Ltd January to December 2021

www.lynnnews.co.uk

  Related products

Fenland Citizen
Regional Publications - Cambridgeshire
Iliffe Media Group
Regional Publications - United Kingdom
Iliffe Media Group
Regional Publications - United Kingdom
Iliffe Media Group - Kent
Regional Publications - Kent
Iliffe Media Group - Lincolnshire, Rutland & Nottinghamshire
Regional Publications - Midlands
Iliffe Media Group - Suffolk
Regional Publications - Suffolk
Lynn News Friday
Regional Publications - Norfolk
Lynn News Tuesday
Regional Publications - Norfolk
New Milton Advertiser & Lymington Times
Regional Publications - Hampshire
Newbury Weekly News
Regional Publications - Berkshire
Stratford Herald
Regional Publications - West Midlands
Iliffe Media Group
Group Reports - United Kingdom
Advertiser & Times (www.advertiserandtimes.co.uk)
Website/App - Hampshire
Bourne Local (www.bournelocal.co.uk)
Website/App - Nottinghamshire
Diss Express (www.dissexpress.co.uk)
Website/App - Norfolk
Fenland Citizen (www.fenlandcitizen.co.uk)
Website/App - Cambridgeshire
Grantham Journal (www.granthamjournal.co.uk)
Website/App - Lincolnshire
Kent Online (www.kentonline.co.uk)
Website/App - Kent
Lynn News (www.lynnnews.co.uk)
Website/App - Norfolk
Newark Advertiser (www.newarkadvertiser.co.uk)
Website/App - Nottinghamshire
Newbury Today (www.newburytoday.co.uk)
Website/App - Berkshire
Rutland & Stamford Mercury (www.stamfordmercury.co.uk)
Website/App - Lincolnshire
Rutland Times (www.rutland-times.co.uk)
Website/App - Lincolnshire
Spalding Today (www.spaldingtoday.co.uk)
Website/App - Lancashire
Stratford Herald (www.stratford-herald.com)
Website/App - West Midlands
Suffolk News (www.suffolknews.co.uk)
Website/App - Suffolk
Contact us