Iliffe Media Group - Kent

Latest period certified: January to December 2021
Circulation (average per issue)

43,721

View full certificate

Related Links: Data Hub | Reporting Standards

Joined ABC: 20 January 2022
Owner: Iliffe Media Group Ltd
ABC Status: Registered
Reporting Frequency: 12 Monthly (Jan to Dec)
Standards: Regional Publications
Area: News & Current Affairs: National & Regional

Circulation analysis

Data issued: 24 February 2022

Certificate archive

The data below is available to ABC members and paid subscribers. Please log in if you are one of these or sign up to one of our subscriptions. If you need assistance please contact us.
Name Owner Period Date for chart ABC Total for chart ABC Certificate
Iliffe Media Group - Kent Iliffe Media Group Ltd January to December 2021 View
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
www.kentonline.co.uk

  Related products

East Kent Mercury Series
Regional Publications - Kent
Folkestone & Hythe Express
Regional Publications - Kent
Gravesend & Dartford Messenger Series
Regional Publications - Kent
Iliffe Media Group
Regional Publications - United Kingdom
Iliffe Media Group
Regional Publications - United Kingdom
Iliffe Media Group - Lincolnshire, Rutland & Nottinghamshire
Regional Publications - Midlands
Iliffe Media Group - Norfolk & Cambridgeshire
Regional Publications - East Anglia
Iliffe Media Group - Suffolk
Regional Publications - Suffolk
Kent Messenger Series
Regional Publications - Kent
Kentish Express Series
Regional Publications - Kent
Kentish Gazette Series
Regional Publications - Kent
New Milton Advertiser & Lymington Times
Regional Publications - Hampshire
Newbury Weekly News
Regional Publications - Berkshire
Sheerness Times Guardian
Regional Publications - Kent
Sittingbourne News
Regional Publications - Kent
Stratford Herald
Regional Publications - West Midlands
Thanet Extra
Regional Publications - Kent
Iliffe Media Group
Group Reports - United Kingdom
Advertiser & Times (www.advertiserandtimes.co.uk)
Website/App - Hampshire
Bourne Local (www.bournelocal.co.uk)
Website/App - Nottinghamshire
Diss Express (www.dissexpress.co.uk)
Website/App - Norfolk
Fenland Citizen (www.fenlandcitizen.co.uk)
Website/App - Cambridgeshire
Grantham Journal (www.granthamjournal.co.uk)
Website/App - Lincolnshire
Kent Online (www.kentonline.co.uk)
Website/App - Kent
Lynn News (www.lynnnews.co.uk)
Website/App - Norfolk
Newark Advertiser (www.newarkadvertiser.co.uk)
Website/App - Nottinghamshire
Newbury Today (www.newburytoday.co.uk)
Website/App - Berkshire
Rutland & Stamford Mercury (www.stamfordmercury.co.uk)
Website/App - Lincolnshire
Rutland Times (www.rutland-times.co.uk)
Website/App - Lincolnshire
Spalding Today (www.spaldingtoday.co.uk)
Website/App - Lancashire
Stratford Herald (www.stratford-herald.com)
Website/App - West Midlands
Suffolk News (www.suffolknews.co.uk)
Website/App - Suffolk
Media Audits

ABC releases data for the UK media industry to use when trading advertising. Our audits can cover your whole brand.

Third Party Auditing & Consultancy

ABC are a leading industry-owned auditor for media products and services, with specialist skills in digital ad trading. Our process and bespoke audits cover the following areas.

Our logo stands for quality and trust in media, empowering our industry to trade with confidence.

ABC Logo